以价值为中心的文化

SDC是一家以价值为中心的机构,致力于为我们的内部及外部客户提供出色的服务,从而成为“强中之强”。自豪、奉献和主人翁精神,这些可以用来真实地描述SDC团队。他们以百倍的信心和能力,竭尽全力使得公司取得最大的发展。我们承诺,我们将奉行我们的企业价值观,并因此追求持久的改善。

我们致力于创造安全的、注重团队合作并尊重多样性的工作场合,并由此创建了积极而健康的员工文化。我们的环境鼓励创造性思维,以及经过深思熟虑的冒险行为。我们倡导个性,并重视员工的创意。我们支持员工自发作出改变,也只是自由交换创意。

 

我们的效益理念

在向员工提供的所有福利方面,SDC努力成为一家创新且独一无二的企业。我们认识都员工的需求各有不同,而这种多样性必须获得灵活而个性化的定向支持。我们的当务之急是提供一个可定制的计划,给计划可以根据每一个体的特殊需求进行调整。我们提供一套完整的福利方案,包括下列内容:(美国福利再下文说明。美国国家的福利各有不同)

Checking Blood Pressure

健康与保健

  • 医疗选项组合
  • 完整的牙科选项
  • 视力保险
  • 灵活支出账户
  • EAP – 员工协助计划
  • 公司主导的人身及意外伤害保险
  • 自愿保险选项
Earn More Money

Financial

退休计划

401K延税计划,与立即受领权相匹配。

学费报销

SDC对于鼓励员工往最佳方向发展有着极大的热情,因此设计了学费报销计划,为追求教育目标的员工提供帮助。

员工推荐计划

SDC鼓励员工推荐,并提供推荐奖金。

A Values Centric Culture

SDC is a values centric organization striving to become the Best of the Best by providing excellent service to our customers,  both internally and externally. The SDC Team genuinely portrays pride, commitment, and ownership; acting in empowered ways to make the organization the best it can be. We strive for continuous improvement through a commitment to act on our corporate values.

We create a positive and healthy employee culture by focusing on creating a workplace that is safe, thrives on teamwork, and where diversity is appreciated. our environment encourages creative thinking and calculated risk-taking. we promote innovation and value employee’s ideas. We support employee initiated change and the free exchange of ideas.

Our Benefits Philosophy

SDC strives to be innovative and unique in all benefit offerings provided to our employees. We realize that our employees have diverse needs, and that this diversity requires flexible and individually directed support. Our priority is to offer a customizable program that can be tailored to the specific needs of each individual. We offer a comprehensive benefits package including the following: (U.S. benefits noted below, benefits vary by country)

Checking Blood Pressure

Health and Wellness

  • A Portfolio of Medical Options
  • Comprehensive Dental Options
  • Vision Insurance
  • Flexible Spending Accounts
  • EAP – Employee Assistance Program
  • Company Sponsored Life & AD&D Insurance
  • Voluntary Insurance Options

 

Earn More Money

Financial

Retirement Plan

401K deferral with match with immediate vesting.

Tuition Reimbursement

Passionate about encouraging employees to be the best that they can be, SDC has a designed a tuition reimbursement program to offer assistance in the pursuit of educational goals.

Employee Referral Program

SDC encourages employee referrals and awards with referral bonuses.