配套的表面强化涂料、薄膜、片材和底层涂料

Scratch Resistant Snowboarding Goggles Coating

防雾涂料和薄膜应用

通过我们的 FSI涂料科技有限公司,  SDC向众多行业提供创新的防雾解决方案。FSICT的涂料有着一流的耐用性,可用于医疗和电子器件。这些涂料能增强商业展示冷柜、面罩、遮阳板、面具和其它运动设备的清晰度。FSICT经防雾处理的PET塑料薄膜可用于多种应用,从简单镜片层叠直至复杂的多功能仪表板覆膜。FSICT也提供防雾片材以及配套的表面强化处理系统。
FSICT 概述视频。

建筑和建筑物

SDC 科技有限公司(SDC)为建筑行业提供高能效和持续改善的UV固化,溶剂型和无溶剂型(100%固含量)耐磨和耐化学性涂料。可用于塑料,玻璃,金属,木材,瓷砖等基材。我们还生产透明和半透明的有颜色涂料用于装饰玻璃的蚀刻和雕刻。用途包括柜面,地面,门和家具。

 

 

Scratch Resistant Windshield Coating

汽车及运输

CrystalCoat™ 耐磨表面强化处理涂料可用于需要抗划、防雾特性以及紫外线保护的各类材料。应用包括机动车、公共汽车、轨道车辆的窗户直至公共汽车候车亭,以及飞机、汽车和摩托车的仪表板、显示器和仪表。不论您的应用是否需要防雾性能或室外耐候性,SDC的团队都将与您合作,已选择适合您应用的最佳涂料。SDC 汽车 应用视频

Aviation Scratch Resistant Coating

航空航天

SDC 的光学清晰、 多用途 CrystalCoat耐磨和 耐候涂料系统 选项可增强航空和航天零部件及驾驶设备的耐用性和性能。我们提供丰富广泛的涂料特性,其中包括可着色性、折射率匹配性、极佳的耐磨和耐化学性,及与防反射、镜面与金属化处理的兼容性。应用范围包括商用飞机机舱窗户、驾驶舱仪表盘和导航系统、军用喷气机和直升机座舱盖,还用于空间和军事任务的氧气头盔护目镜。SDC 航空航天应用视频。

Scratch Resistant Freezer Doors

商用冷柜展示

我们针对冷藏室和超市冷柜展示的防雾薄膜与板材解决方案支持环境领导力与可持续计划。该应用可优化能效,从而显著节省冷柜和压缩机运作所需的能耗。这些薄膜易于安装、维护和替换。另外,通过防止冷柜起雾,这些透明的薄膜有助于产品的推销。

Smartphone Scratch Resistant Coating

电子产品

CrystalCoat产品非常适合对抗划、耐用性及产品性能有所要求的电子产品应用。从PDA、电子阅读器、手机的屏幕和外壳,液晶和等离子屏幕到相机和手表,CrystalCoat产品均能增强所有类型的塑料、塑料薄膜、金属和金属化部件的耐用性和超级耐磨性能。

Scratch Resistant Lens Coating

高折射率光学镜片单体

通过我们的母公司 三井化学, 我们可以提在开发和制造创新眼镜材料领域提供30多年的经验。MCI是全球公认的优质高折射率聚氨酯镜片制造商拥有商标 MR™ 系列(MR-8™ 、MR-7™ 、MR-10™ 、MR-174™ )。MCI率先将聚氨酯化工技术用于为全球最著名的眼镜品牌设计高级眼镜分子。镜片的特性包括在处方眼镜、太阳眼镜、变色太阳眼镜、偏光镜片和无框镜片应用中显示出色的抗冲击性能、安全、清晰、厚度较薄、重量较轻。

海上和船只

SDC优质的船舶涂料延长了船窗和挡风玻璃的使用寿命,同时通过创新的耐用涂料提高了性能,适用于重量更轻的塑料。 我们的涂层可在最恶劣的海上条件和干燥甲板环境中保护透明的海上部件和配件不受雾气、刮擦和化学品侵蚀影响。涂层还简化清洁和维护工作,提供对、摩擦、薄雾和阳光发黄的出色防护效果。SDC 船舶和船只应用视频。

 

Scratch Resistant Safety Glasses

医疗及安全

SDC科技有限公司生产各种系列可用于安全应用的CrystalCoat产品。SDC提供为达到行业最高标准和测试要求而特别设计的高性能防水片材、防雾及耐磨涂料。我们也提供免底层涂料、可快速热硬化的涂料。

Scratch Resistant Astronaut Suit

军事及国安

我们针对冷藏室和超市冷柜展示的防雾薄膜与板材解决方案支持环境领导力与可持续计划。该应用可优化能效,从而显著节省冷柜和压缩机运作所需的能耗。这些薄膜易于安装、维护和替换。另外,通过防止冷柜起雾,这些透明的薄膜有助于产品的推销。

Scratch Resistant Coating for Eyeglasses

眼科解决方案

作为优质耐磨涂料的市场领先企业, SDC科技有限公司制造用于视力矫正镜片以及其它光学应用的CrystalCoat涂料和底层涂料。我们采用热硬化及UV硬化两种配方生产可调色及不可调色涂料。我们的CrystalCoat耐磨涂料可以用于所有类型基底。SDC还生产高性能折射率皮牌涂料,可用于各种中、高折射率材料。

光学应用

SDC Technologies, Inc. (SDC) 为光学镜片提供光学透明耐热和紫外线加硬涂料,具有出色的耐磨和耐化学品特性。应用适合多种行业,如医疗影像、航天/国防和汽车的平视显示器,商业和工业安防运动摄像头。SDC 光学应用视频。

特种及客户定制应用

无论是简单还是更复杂的涂料产品开发,我们的支持团队可以从初始产品设计到生产阶段为您提供协助。专业的科学工作者了解每个客户的独特需求,仔细审核产品要求以确定现有最佳产品,或者开发替代性定制涂料配方。

 

Scratch Resistant Sunglasses Coating

太阳眼镜 及运动眼镜

我们建议太阳眼镜和运动眼镜采用CrystalCoat产品,以改善抗划性和产品耐用性。CrystalCoat可用于已调色或透明的基底,例如聚碳酸酯、聚酰胺、注塑数值、丙烯酸和Trivex®.我们的产品可调色、防雾、有出色的耐磨性能,可用于太阳眼镜和运动眼镜,在全球范围内均可购买。

CrystalCoat® 是 SDC Technologies, Inc. 的商标。
Trivex® is a registered trademark of PPG.
MR™ Series MR-8™, MR-7™, MR-10™, MR-174™ are trademarks of Mitsui Chemicals, Inc.

Complementary Hard Coats, Film, Sheet and Primers

Scratch Resistant Snowboarding Goggles Coating

Anti-Fog Coating & Film Applications

Through our FSI Coating Technologies, Inc. division, SDC Technologies, Inc., provides innovative anti-fog solutions to numerous industries. FSICT delivers premium coating durability for use on medical and electronic devices from enhancing the clarity of commercial display freezer case, to face shields, visors, masks and other sports equipment. FSICT anti-fog treated PET plastic film is designed for applications ranging from simple lens laminations to complex multi-functional instrument panel overlays. FSICT also offers anti-fog sheet and complementary hard coating systems. FSICT Overview Video.

Architectural & Building

Architectural & Building

SDC Technologies, Inc. (SDC) provides energy efficient and sustainable UV-cure, solvent and solvent-free (100% solids) abrasion and chemical resistant coatings for architectural and building products on plastics, glass, metal, wood, ceramic and tile  substrates. We also manufacture transparent and translucent colored coatings for decorative glass used with etching and engraving. Applications include counter tops, floors, doors, and furniture.

Scratch Resistant Windshield Coating

Automotive & Transit

CrystalCoat™ abrasion-resistant hard coatings can be used on a variety of materials where scratch resistance, anti-fog properties and UV protection are required. Applications include automotive, bus and rail car windows to bus shelters; as well as instrument panel, displays and gauges for airplanes, automobiles and motorcycles. Whether your application requires anti-fog performance, or outdoor weatherability, SDC’s team will work with you to select the best coating for your application.

Aviation Scratch Resistant Coating

Aviation & Aerospace

SDC’s optically clear, multi-purpose CrystalCoat abrasion and weatherable coating system options accelerate the durability and performance of aviation an aerospace parts and pilot equipment. We offer a broad range of versatile coating features tintability, index-matching, premium abrasion and chemical resistance, compatibility with anti-reflective, mirror and metalizing treatments. Applications include commercial aircraft cabin windows, cockpit instrument panels and navigation systems, military jet and helicopter canopies, as well as oxygen helmet visors for space and military missions.

Scratch Resistant Freezer Doors

Commercial Freezer Display Cases

Our film and sheet anti-fog solutions for cold room and supermarket freezer display cases supports environmental leadership and sustainability initiatives. This application optimizes energy efficiency saving energy consumption for freezer and compressor operations. These films are easy to install, maintain and replace. Also by preventing freezers from fogging up, these optically clear films improve product merchandising.

Smartphone Scratch Resistant Coating

Electronics

CrystalCoat products are well suited for electronics applications where scratch resistance, durability and product performance are desired. From PDAs, eReaders, cell phone windows and casings, LCD and Plasma screens to cameras and watches CrystalCoat products add durability and superior abrasion resistance to all types of plastic, plastic films, metal and metalized parts.

Scratch Resistant Lens Coating

High-Index Optical Lens Monomers

Through our parent company Mitsui Chemicals, Inc., we have more than 30 years experience developing and producing innovative ophthalmic lens materials. Globally recognized as the premium high-index urethane lens materials manufacturer under the brand name MR™ Series (MR-8™ , MR-7™ , MR-10™ , MR-174™ ); MCI is the first to apply thiourethane chemical technology to design the most advanced molecules for ophthalmic lenses for the world’s most prestigious eyewear brands. Lens features include superior impact resistance, safe, clear, thin and lightweight lenses for prescription, sunglasses, photochromic, polarized and rimless lens applications.

Scratch Resistant Safety Glasses

Medical & Safety

SDC Technologies manufactures a broad range of CrystalCoat products for safety applications. SDC offers high-performance water sheeting, anti-fog coating and abrasion resistance specifically designed to meet the industry’s high standards and testing requirements. We also offer primer-free coatings with a rapid thermal cure.

Scratch Resistant Astronaut Suit

Military & Security

Our anti-fog coatings are a natural fit for military and security face shields and visors, where uncompromising visual clarity is imperative. Additional features such as abrasion, chemical, impact and scratch resistance also provide protection for bullet or shatter proof security glass.

Scratch Resistant Coating for Eyeglasses

Ophthalmic Solutions

As the market leader in premium abrasion-resistant coatings, SDC Technologies makes a variety of CrystalCoat coatings and primers for vision corrective lenses and other optical applications. We manufacture tintable and non-tintable coatings in both thermal cure and UV cure formulas. Our CrystalCoat abrasion-resistant coatings can be applied to all lens substrates. SDC also produces high-performance index matched coatings for a variety of mid- and high-index materials.

Scratch Resistant Sunglasses Coating

Sunglass & Sports Eyewear

CrystalCoat products are recommended for sunglasses and sports eyewear to improve scratch resistance and product durability. CrystalCoat products can be used on tinted or clear substrates such as polycarbonate, polyamide, cast resins, acrylic and Trivex®. Available globally, our products provide tintability, anti-fog, and premium abrasion resistance for sunglass and sports eyewear applications.

CrystalCoat™ is a registered trademark of SDC Technologies, Inc.
Trivex® is a registered trademark of PPG.
MR™ Series MR-8™, MR-7™, MR-10™, MR-174™ are trademarks of Mitsui Chemicals, Inc.