眼科涂料设备

除了世界级涂料,SDC Technologies (SDC) 还提供涂料应用设备。我们凭借这一独有的组合提供完整解决方案,满足广泛的客户需求。

晶透旋涂 紫外线固化涂布机 公司手册。

CrystalSpin™ 紫外线固化涂装设备

SDC 的最新旋涂系统针对小型光学实验室和零售店设计。这种半自动紧凑硬质涂装设备是封闭式自动化系统,可清洁、涂抹和固化眼科镜片背面;包含清洗与干燥、涂抹和固化工位。CrystalSpin  视频

CrystalSpin UV Coating AS
采用 100% 固体的免溶剂系统,可在 2 分钟内处理一对镜片。

CrystalSpin UV Coating SV
免溶剂系统,可在约 2 分 35 秒内处理一对镜片。

ASC-500 (8 工位)

ASC-500 由 SDC 和 Calmation, Inc. 合资企业开发。该机器的标准功能将 SDC 二十多年来研究与工艺开发成果,以及 Calmation 自 1995 年 9 月以来开发的多代 ASC-500 机器相结合,并将这些优势发挥到顶点。ASC-500 旋涂设备每分钟可处理 6 个部件,可针对紫外线固化或热固涂料配置。标准机器设计用于处理圆形镜片,但可以改装以处理其他形状。SDC 提供多种紫外线固化和热固涂料供机器使用。

ASC-500 (12 工位)

ASC-500 的 12 工位型号具有 8 工位型号的所有功能,并加入底漆应用和固化功能。除了顶级涂料,SDC 还提供独有底漆(包括紫外线固化和红外线固化),增强在各种基底上的附着性。

Magna-Spin Auto

Magna-Spin Auto 是一种全自动镜片涂装系统,以 Magna-Spin 平台为基础,加入 Satisloh 革命性的合金替换技术(Alloy Replacement Technology,ARTTM)制造工艺。Satisloh 的 OBMTM 是用于加工眼科镜片的唯一完整全自动生产线系统。镜片在整个生产链中一直位于阻隔块上。Magna-Spin Auto 使用 SDC 开发的独有硬质涂料,实现与 OBMTM 喷涂 AR 工艺的相容性。

 

Magna-Spin

Magna-Spin 由 SDC 与Satisloh合作开发,并由后者负责销售。Magna-Spin 配给 SDC 专门配制的两种溶剂基涂料,与防反光 (AR) 涂料一起实现卓越的性能。除了基于溶剂的机器,Satisloh 还提供配给 100% 固体涂料的 G3 版本。

联系我们的客户支持专家,确定满足您需求的最佳眼科涂料和/或设备。

Ophthalmic Lens Coating Equipment

Along with world class coatings, SDC Technologies (SDC) offers coating application equipment. This unique combination allows us to offer a complete solution to meet a broad range of customer requirements.

CrystalSpin_SDC-LOGO

CrystalSpin™  UV-Cure Coaters

SDC’s newest spin coating system is designed for small optical labs and retail stores. This semi-automatic compact hard coater is an enclosed automated system developed to clean, coat and cure the back side of ophthalmic lenses; incorporating wash and dry, coat, and curing stations. CrystalSpin Video

CrystalSpin UV Coating AS
Solvent-free system utilizing 100% solids processes a pair of lenses with a cycle time of two lenses in two minutes.

CrystalSpin UV Coating SV
Solvent-based system processes a pair of lenses with a cycle time of approximately 2 minutes and 35 seconds.

8station_Outlined

ASC-500 (8 Station)

The ASC-500 was developed as a joint venture between SDC and Calmation, Inc. The standard aspects of this machine culminate more than two decades of research and process development by SDC and several generations of ASC-500 machine development by Calmation since September of 1995.  The ASC-500 spin coater can process up to 6 parts per minute and can be configured for UV curable or thermal curable coatings. The standard machine is designed to handle round lenses, but can be modified to handle other shapes. SDC supplies a variety of UV curable and thermal curable coatings for use in the machine.

12lens-Outlined

ASC-500 (12 Station)

The 12 station model of the ASC-500 has all of the features of the 8 station model, but also incorporates a primer application and cure. In addition to top coatings, SDC offers proprietary primers (both UV curable and IR curable) for enhanced adhesion to various substrates.

admin-ajax.php

Magna-Spin Auto

Building on the Magna-Spin platform, the Magna-Spin Auto is a fully automated lens coating system that integrates with Satisloh’s revolutionary Alloy Replacement Technology (ARTTM) Manufacturing process. Satisloh’s OBMTM is the only complete, fully automated in line system for processing ophthalmic lenses. Lenses stay on the blocking piece throughout the entire production chain. The Magna-Spin Auto utilizes proprietary hard coatings developed by SDC for compatibility with the OBMTM sputter AR process.

MagnaSpin

Magna-Spin

The Magna-Spin was developed in partnership with and is sold by Satisloh. The Magna-Spin dispenses two solvent based coatings specially formulated by SDC for premium performance in combination with anti-reflective (AR) coatings. In addition to the solvent based machine, Satisloh offers a version called the G3 that dispenses 100% solids coatings.

Contact our Customer Care Specialist for to determine the best ophthalmic coatings and/or equipment to fit your needs.