可持续, 环境友好无溶剂涂料

无溶剂涂料涂料对人身体和环境更友好。 通过收购LTI涂层技术,SDC Technologies在100%固体技术开发方面处于领先地位,并率先在眼镜镜片行业使用该技术,从光学实验室协会获得卓越奖。

SDC 高性能无溶剂100%固含量的涂料高效和环境友好,提供更环保的持续改进的涂料溶液,消除对臭氧层有害的化学物质。这些快速UV固化的涂料在固化过程中不发出有毒有害溶剂气体。不含VOC, 对空气污染物质或有毒的复合物,这样可使环境更洁净,工人更安全。再者,加速的固化增加了生产速度,降低废料,低耗能,涂覆和整体生产成本。

无溶剂涂料降低了与之相关的可选液体涂料的时间和成本,从降低收缩和热应力到通过降低生产步骤简化涂料工艺。我们的无溶剂涂料可储存在室温条件,很容易不用底涂用单一的涂覆方法,干燥迅速,提供优秀的耐磨和光学透明性。

很广泛的多样性,我们的无溶剂涂料可浸涂, 旋涂或喷涂在多种基材上,具有超级耐磨和抗化学性。光学透明, 这些涂料也可用于航天航空,建筑材料,汽车,电子和医疗装置。

基底材料

  • 亚克力
  • CR-39® & RAV  7®
  • 玻璃
  • 聚碳酸酯 (PC)

层特

  • 耐磨耗性
  • 抗化学物耗性
  • 与A/R、镜面及金属化处理兼容
  • UV 固化
  • 不可燃烧
  • 无溶剂或 100% 固体

性能优势

  • 提供优质的Bayer效果
  • 高度稳定
  • 粘合性改善
  • 快速UV固化

 

请联系我们的 客户服务 讨论最适合您要求的方案。

Sustainable, Environmentally Friendly Solvent-Free Coatings

The absence of solvents makes these coatings attractive from a health and environmental perspective. Through the acquisition of LTI Coating Technologies,  SDC Technologies is at the forefront of the development of 100% solids technology and pioneered the use of this technology in the ophthalmic lens industry, winning Awards of Excellence from the Optical Laboratories Association.

SDC high performance solvent-free, 100% solids coatings are efficient and environmentally friendly, offering a greener sustainable coating solution by eliminating the release of ozone depleting chemicals into the atmosphere. Theses rapid ultra-violet light curing (UV) coatings do not emit harmful toxic solvent gases during the evaporation drying process. They contain virtually no volatile organic compounds (VOC’s), hazardous air pollutants or toxic release compounds resulting in a cleaner and safer work environment.  Furthermore, accelerated curing increases production speed, reduces scrap and waste as well as regulatory requirements, and lowers energy, application, and overall operational costs.

Our solvent-free coatings can be stored at room temperature, are easy to apply in a single application without the need for primers, dry quickly, and deliver excellent adhesion and optical clarity. Highly versatile, our solvent-free coatings are available for spin or spray application on multiple substrates, and deliver premium abrasion and chemical resistance for ophthalmic  lenses.  Optically clear, they are also suitable for aerospace, architecture , automotive, electronics and medical devices.

Substrate Materials

  • Acrylic
  • CR-39® & RAV  7®
  • Glass
  • Polycarbonate (PC)

Features

  • Abrasion Resistant
  • Chemical Resistant
  • Compatible with A/R, Mirror & Metalizing Treatments
  • UV-Cure
  • Non-flammable
  • Solvent-Free, 100% Solids
solvlady

Performance Benefits

  • Delivers Premium Bayer Results
  • Highly Stable
  • Improved Adhesion
  • Rapid UV-Cure

Contact an SDC Customer Care Specialist to discuss a formulation that is best suited to your application needs.